Patron SaintSaint Theresa of the Child Jesus, one of the most instantly popular...


The pastoral services are managed by forum consisting of 12 member representatives of the 12 BCC units. Its convener who represents the ministry in the Parish Council is elected by them. Every Fourth Sunday of the month the ministry gathers and discuss on the points gathered from BCC units and parish council. The convener takes the suggestions to the parish Council. The ministry representatives functions as the liaison between the BCC units and the Parish. Under this ministry come Liturgy, Bible, Catechism, Vocation, Evangelization, Family Apostolate, Pious Associations, Ecumenism and Dialogue. It consists of the following members:

  1. Rev.Dr.Gladin Alex (Parish Priest)
  2. Mr. Suresh Rodrigus (Convener)
  3. Mr. A. Selvaraj
  4. Mrs. Esmi Rani Kurian
  5. Mrs. Merlin Christopher
  6. Mr. Peter George
  7. Mrs. Zeeta Lawrence
  8. Mrs. Heleena Fernandez
  9. Mrs. Letha Xavier
  10. Mrs. Mary Sheela
  11. Mrs. Lissy Babu
  12. Mrs. Chandrika
  13. Mrs.Regis Mari Pious
2012 © St. Therese of Lisieux Church